ServiceCurrent Location :Home > Service

Jinan Linao company's sales system is divided into three parts,

 1. Installation + Training: After equipment delivery, according to the purchasing needs of customers, service personnel will arrive in designated locations according to head of the company's services to arrange for equipment installation, direct the operator to operate the equipment and technology and equipment maintenance training.

 2. Service + Tracking: service personnel needs of each customer is responsible for their post-equipment usage and do follow-up survey conducted detailed records and targeted problem solving, the greatest degree of assurance customers use the company's equipment in all issues can in the shortest time to be effectively addressed.

3. General Services +: buy our equipment is the customer, but also on friends and co-benefit business partner, customer returns the device is just a tool only, so our work, in addition to being a friend to help customers take advantage of equipment purchased benefit maximization, we also need help to do everything in its power to help our customers achieve their own interests established in sectors and areas outside of the existing equipment. "Do my best for you to profit," is our service department and the whole company's biggest aim.

 The company's aim is compressed to the spirit of sincere and meticulous service sector customers ultimately projected into the eye is a flat-shaped device. We hope our customers and their facilities as a link to the spirit of communication and meticulous service way to win and mutually beneficial for the mind and purpose, and ultimately achieve common long-term cooperation, and hope to go out of a machine able to Division I in exchange for a smiling faces and scenes of warmth, hope in the brutal competition in the 21st century sounded a "collaboration is king."

售后服务当前所在位置 :首页 > 售后服务

济南霖奥公司的售后体系分为三部分,

1. 安装+培训:机器设备交货之后,按照购买客户的需要,售后服务人员会根据公司服务部主管的安排及时到达客户指定地点对设备进行安装,并对设备的直接操作人员进行操作技术和设备维护的培训。

2. 服务+跟踪:售后服务人员需要对自己负责的每个客户进行后期的设备使用情况做跟踪调查并进行详细的记录和针对性的问题解决,最大程度的保证客户使用本公司设备中所有问题都能够在最短时间内得到有效的解决。

3. 常规服务+:购买我司设备的,是客户,也是生意上朋友和共同获益的伙伴,设备只是客户收益的一个工具而已,所以我司的工作,除了作为朋友帮助客户利用购买的设备获得最大化的收益之外,还需要帮助尽我司一切力量帮助既定客户在现有设备之外的环节和领域实现自己的利益。"尽我所能,为您谋利" ,是我司服务部门乃至整个公司的最大宗旨。

公司的精神宗旨压缩到服务部门的精诚细致最终投射进客户眼帘的是一台台成型的设备。希望顾客与我们以设备为纽带,以精神的沟通和细致的服务为方式,以双赢互利为初衷和目的,最终实现共同长久的合作,希望出去的一台台机器能够为我司换回一张张笑脸和一幕幕温馨,希望在竞争残酷的21世纪响起一曲"合作为王"。